What's new...

Read NOW!

Will a fake engagement be the role of a lifetime? Find out in the conclusion of Joanne Rock’s Brooklyn Nights trilogy.

She’s spent eight years running from her past.

And now he’s found her. 

Learn more…


Coming soon

A rancher returns to Texas to claim his infant son—and falls for the beautiful reporter who reunited them—in this Texas Cattleman’s Club: Fathers and Sons novel by USA TODAY bestselling author Joanne Rock.

“All of Royal, Texas, wants to know who the father is.”

And a beautiful outsider knows the truth.

Rancher Colt Black is stunned to learn he has a secret son. And he owes Sierra Morgan big-time for bringing him together with baby Micah. What Colt feels for the intense reporter goes beyond gratitude, however—and that’s a problem. Indulging in the connection with Sierra is an irresistible risk, especially after she moves onto the ranch to help him with the baby. But soon Colt learns Sierra’s life-changing secret…and their newfound arrangement may never be the same.

Learn more…

Recent News

Joanne Rock Valentine to readers

Romancing YOU

Happy Romance Month, my friends! I sent out a mailing to my newsletter list last week with a message about spreading the love and I thought I’d share it here too. I’ve got some ideas for you to romance *yourself* this month—no partner needed! It’s part of my self-care 2024 to be kind to me, […]

Read More >
woman reading in bed

Matched with a Player (Joanne’s Version) on Booksprout

The third book in the revamped Murphy Brothers series is available on Booksprout for anyone who would like to review it before the February 14th release date! Matched with the Player is an updated version on Joanne’s classic Harlequin Blaze novel, One Man Rush. This one is a hockey romance where a matchmaker is trying […]

Read More >
woman reading a book

Making Waves on Booksprout

My first revamped Murphy Brothers book is up for grabs at Booksprout, so reviewers, I invite you to download Making Waves! Check out the review opportunity. The detour into the wrong bed just may be the perfect route to finding love! Murphy brothers Jack and Keith are back home in Cape Cod to celebrate their […]

Read More >
Three books by Joanne Rock

Alter Ego now in a Boxed Set

I’m excited to share that there is an all-new value bundle for the Alter Ego series. You can get three Alter Ego books– My Double Life, My Secret Fantasies and Her Second Act–in one collection as of January 17, 2024 at a 33% savings from the regular list price of these books. Sometimes the best […]

Read More >

Harlequin Junkie Spotlight

It’s Release Day for Rancher Under the Mistletoe and I’m excited to be visiting at Harlequin Junkie for a Spotlight and Giveaway! There are excerpts, fun facts about the story and more about what’s ahead for me. Plus, you have a chance to win the full Return to Catamount series when you enter to win […]

Read More >

Desire Author Bon Voyage Party

In December 2023, the Harlequin Desire series is ending after 41 years of fabulous romance reads. I will miss these books as a reader, and as an author, I will miss having a reason to touch base with the other Desire authors about what we’re writing. I’ve always enjoyed the friendships that sprout during shared […]

Read More >

Read All News >